Corporate Profile

Pentagon Post is an online news and review website based in Baltimore, this site is extensively dedicated to acquaint the readers with latest happenings in United States particularly from the field of Politics, Technology, Sports and Economic sectors of national life. Pentagon Post kicked off in late 2012 and has quickly risen to become a leading trend setter among online news media. We are thoroughly committed to providing you with unbiased and truthful Breaking News Stories and product reviews that will help you make the right choices and give you the big picture every single time. From all the latest offerings in the tech world to the very latest happenings in the economy, we’ve got you covered so you can rely on us completely. In this day and age, having the right information is crucial to making smart decisions; that’s what we guarantee, the power to help you make smart decisions. Our integrity is something we do not compromise; so you can always trust us to give you the very best.

Our Headquarters are located in Baltimore, and we have journalists covering news from all over the globe, from every state of United States to contributors from all over the world, including United Kingdom, India and Pakistan

If you are someone who is interested in working with us as an intern then please do contact on the following email intern@pentagonpost.com

TEAM

Steve Parker

Steve Parker
Founder
editor@pentagonpost.com
Google profile

Neal Morgan

Neal Morgan
Editor
neal@pentagonpost.com
Google profile

Hazel Bender

Hazel Bender
Editor
hazel@pentagonpost.com
Google profile

Chesa Castro

Chesa Castro
Author
chesa@pentagonpost.com
Google profile

Emily Woods

Emily Woods
Author
emily@pentagonpost.com
Google profile

Ethan Jones

Ethan Jones
Author
ethan@pentagonpost.com
Google profile

Gary Watts

Gary Watts
Author
gary@pentagonpost.com
Google profile

Ike Miller

Ike Miller
Author
ike@pentagonpost.com
Google Profile

Jamie Rodgers

Jamie Rodgers
Author
jamie@pentagonpost.com
Google profile

Kathy Reid

Kathy Reid
Author
kathy@pentagonpost.com
Google profile

Michael Ross

Michael Ross
Author
michael@pentagonpost.com
Google profile

Nate Sterling

Nate Sterling
Author
nate@pentagonpost.com
Google profile

Raj Kishore

Raj Kishore
Author
raj@pentagonpost.com
Google profile

Rhea Kapoor

Rhea Kapoor
Author
rhea@pentagonpost.com
Google profile

Sana Khan

Sana Khan
Author
sana@pentagonpost.com
Google profile

Scott Lucas

Scott Lucas
Author
scott@pentagonpost.com
Google profile

Shahid Latif

Shahid Latif
Author
shahid@pentagonpost.com
Google profile

Shelly Jones

Shelly Jones
Author
shelly@pentagonpost.com
Google profile